Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

Paramount Landscape and Maintenance
2730 E. Jones Ave. Suite 104
Phoenix, AZ 85040

Mailing Address
2730 E. Jones Ave.  Suite 104
Phoenix, AZ 85040

TEL 480.668.6109
FAX 480.668.6102

Emailinfo@paramountlandscape.com

Mike Laughlin – 480-668-6109
Mikel@ParamountLandscape.com

Dave O’Laighin – 480-668-6109
Dave@ParamountLandscape.com

Fabian Valadez – 480-668-6109
Fabian@ParamountLandscape.com

Misty Kessler – 480-668-6109
Misty@ParamountLandscape.com

Perla Villalobos – 480-668-6109
perla@ParamountLandscape.com